Town of Dover Planning Board

- Paul McGrath-Chairman
- William Gilbert-Vice Chair
- Luis Gomez
- □ Angel Mendoza, Jr.
- William Shauer
- Antonio Acosta
- William Isselin

COUNTY OF MORRIS

37 NORTH SUSSEX STREET DOVER, NEW JERSEY 07801

James Dodd - Mayor

- □ Cindy Romaine Mayor's Rep.
- James Visioli Alderman
- Kay Walker Alternate I
- Rafael Rivera- Alternate II
- Kurt Senesky Board Attorney
- Michael Hantson Town Engineer/Planner
- Regina Nee Clerk/Secretary

Telephone: 973-366-2200 (Ext. 115) Fax: 973-366-0039

PLANNING BOARD AGENDA OF February 24, 2010

- A. CALL TO ORDER
- B. ROLL CALL
- C. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- D. ADEQUATE NOTICE OF MEETING
- E. APPROVAL OF MINUTES:

Reorganization meeting January 27, 2010 Regular Meeting January 27, 2010

- F. CORRESPONDENCE –See Clerk
- G. PUBLIC PORTION Other than pending cases
- **H. RESOLUTIONS**

WSP-01-10 –Martha Solano; Block 1208, Lot 10.01, also known as 9 E. Blackwell St. located in the D2 Zone. The application is a Waiver of Site Plan approval and parking variance for the conversion of a vacant third floor space to one (1) – two (2) bedroom dwelling unit, and any other variances and waivers that may be required. **Approved with conditions.**

- I. CASES none
- J. NEW BUSINESS
- K. OLD BUSINESS
- L. EWSP COMMITTEE REPORT- none
- **M. ADJOURNMENT**

Note: The Town Engineer/Planner has been sworn in to testify on all applications before the Planning Board.

Next Meeting to be held March 24, 2010, Workshop meeting at 6:30PM and the Regular meeting at 7:30PM

IF ANY MEMBER CANNOT ATTEND, PLEASE CALL CLERK AT 366-2200 - Ext. 115.